Fancy Schmancy

February 26, 2011 at 10:30 pm 1 comment

Oh yeah. Check THIS out…

I swear I’m not a crazy cat lady.

strrretch

hi, mama

Okay, maybe just a little bit.

Camera is way neato. Still trying to learn how to use it though.

Here’s the eggplant parm I made the other night!

cheesy

It was SO GOOD. I used this recipe. The only difference was that I cut the recipe in half and didn’t use the crazy huge amount of tomato sauce they called for. I also had some sauteed brussels sprouts on the side.

With lots of garlic gold sprinkled on top, of course! I will absolutely be making this again soon.

Sorry the pictures are still so amateurish…still learning!

Had a great weekend full of fun…including more tasty food and the ballet! Details to come, enjoy the rest of your weekend!

 

Entry filed under: Favorite products, Food and diet, Recipes. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Meat coma Fast food

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Karis  |  February 27, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    I love the photos of your cats! You’re not a crazy cat lady :) I’ve been meaning to try eggplant parmesan and yours looks delicious.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hi, I’m Laura!

Pretty Little Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Recent Posts

Want a few more words?

You can contact me at prettylittlewordsblog at gmail dot com :)

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

Archives


