Poor nanner…

February 21, 2011 at 12:46 pm 7 comments

image

I hate when this happens…

Entry filed under: Food and diet, General, Humor, Work. Tags: , , , .

Thank you!!! Droolworthy: Giada’s Shrimp Crostini

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Little Miss Fitness  |  February 21, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    Ahhh so do I!

    Just stumbled upon your blog through PB Fingers–I love it! I can’t wait to read more! :)

    Reply
    • 2. Laura @ prettylittlewords  |  February 21, 2011 at 1:26 pm

      Thank you!! So glad you stumbled on over…I love PB Fingers as well :)

      Reply
  • 3. Alyssa @ Life of bLyss  |  February 21, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    I so agree.

    BUT… I definitely prefer a brown naner over a green one!

    Reply
    • 4. Laura @ prettylittlewords  |  February 21, 2011 at 2:32 pm

      See, I’m all about the greenish bananas…more resistant starch!!

      Reply
  • 5. mmmstories  |  February 22, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    You should freeze it!!!

    Sorry, I got excited there dreaming about frozen banana smoothies and banana bread. But seriously, why must they brown so quickly?!

    Reply
    • 6. Laura @ prettylittlewords  |  February 22, 2011 at 12:34 pm

      I know…believe it or not, I JUST learned that you need to peel and slice the banana BEFORE freezing it. Who knew!

      I’m not big on banana in my smoothies, but banana bread is another story…mmmm

      Reply
  • 7. alex  |  February 22, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    this made me laugh out loud. po little naner

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hi, I’m Laura!

Pretty Little Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Recent Posts

Want a few more words?

You can contact me at prettylittlewordsblog at gmail dot com :)

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

Archives


