Droolworthy: Sausage Stuffed Eggplant and Wine

February 15, 2011 at 4:08 pm 1 comment

This blog is beginning to look like a tribute to Kate @ Diethood.

I swear I’m not obsessed.

You know how I bought an eggplant like, forever ago? Yeah, it’s still chilling in my crisper drawer. But I think I finally found ze perrrfect recipe for that little sucker. Kate talks about St. Trifun Day, which celebrates, “St. Trifun, the Guardian of wine and wine makers.”

Sounds like my kind of holiday.

See below, and let the drooling begin…

St. Trifun Day: Sausage Stuffed Eggplant and Wine. (photos via Diethood)

Entry filed under: Boozing, Droolworthy, Favorite blogs, Food and diet, Recipes. Tags: , , , , , .

Valentine’s sweets from my office What I’m loving lately

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Kate @ Diethood.com  |  February 15, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    Thank you, Laura!!! I am so glad you like it. We enjoyed every bite!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hi, I’m Laura!

Pretty Little Tweets

Recent Posts

Want a few more words?

You can contact me at prettylittlewordsblog at gmail dot com :)

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

Archives


