Droolworthy: Lemon Curd

January 25, 2011 at 2:16 pm 2 comments

This stuff looks absolutely to DIE FOR. I think I will be making it ASAP, Can’t guarantee it will look anywhere near as lovely though! :P

DA BEARS! With a Side of Lemon Curd |.

Entry filed under: Droolworthy, Favorite blogs, Food and diet, Recipes. Tags: , , , .

London Weather Droolworthy: How to Broil Eggs

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kate @ Diethood.com  |  January 25, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    You’ll love it when you see how easy it is to make. Plus, it’s so incredibly yummy!

    Reply
    • 2. Laura @ prettylittlewords  |  January 25, 2011 at 3:01 pm

      I can’t wait!!! I just need to get myself some fresh lemons (the ones in the bottom of my crisper are saaad-looking), and I can use my new microplane. Thanks for posting such a lovely pic w/the recipe!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hi, I’m Laura!

Pretty Little Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Recent Posts

Want a few more words?

You can contact me at prettylittlewordsblog at gmail dot com :)

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers

Archives


