No work today means…

December 22, 2010 at 4:22 pm Leave a comment

Sleeping in!

Yesterday I somehow made it to the gym, then had time to shower and head out to dinner with Megan, where I ate this:

all that is holy

Oh. mah. gawd. If you live in Chicago, hit up Spacca Napoli in Uptown (I think). I couldn’t do justice to this pizza if I tried, so I’ll just let you drool over the picture.

Short post today. Slept in after Meg stayed over because we were out LATE seeing The Black Swan. I seriously had no idea what to expect with that movie, but I can say with total confidence that I have never been that uncomfortable in a movie theater. Ever. That movie made me want top pop some Xanax.

Off to run some errands and stop at the gym on my way home, then pack up a bag for my parents’ place over the holiday! Can’t wait!

Entry filed under: Fitness, Food and diet, General.

The carb monster is creeping back up… Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hi, I’m Laura!

Pretty Little Tweets

Recent Posts

Want a few more words?

You can contact me at prettylittlewordsblog at gmail dot com :)

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers

Archives


