A sweet idea for your sweetie: Mini Nutella Cheesecakes

February 9, 2011 at 4:33 pm 1 comment

Ms. Diethood ALWAYS has the best recipes and photos — I am still scratching my head as to where the “diet” part comes in though! I will have to be careful making these as to not let myself eat the entire batch :)

While I don’t have a certain “sweetie” in mind for Valentine’s Day, I can think of quite a few sweet friends and family members who would enjoy them just as much. Can’t wait to try these!

all pictures from World Nutella Day: Mini Nutella Cheesecakes.

Entry filed under: Droolworthy, Favorite blogs, Food and diet, Recipes. Tags: , , , , , .

Oops Droolworthy: {make it} egg in a basket…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Kate @ Diethood.com  |  February 9, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    Awww thank you for this! I am so happy you liked my mini yummies! :)

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hi, I’m Laura!

Recent Posts

Want a few more words?

You can contact me at prettylittlewordsblog at gmail dot com :)

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other subscribers

Archives